User login

Log in

Staff

Paul Knox, Executive Director
360.943.2773 ext. 10
pknox@unitedway-thurston.org

Development Department

Tanya Mote, Director of Development
360.943.2773 ext. 16

tmote@unitedway-thurston.org

Toni Verbon
, Development Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 17
tverbon@unitedway-thurston.org

Finance Department

Phil Brown, Director of Finance & Operations
360.943.2773 ext. 12
pbrown@unitedway-thurston.org

Richele Drummond
, Finance & Development Assistant
360.943.2773 ext. 25
office@unitedway-thurston.org

Marketing and Events Department

Michelle Rodriguez, Director of Communications & Events
360.943.2773 ext. 13
mrodriguez@unitedway-thurston.org


Community Impact and Investment

Julee Durham, Director of Community Impact
360.943.2773 ext. 14
jdurham@unitedway-thurston.org

Bella Mendez, Right from the Start Site Coordinator
360.388.8875 (cell) or 360.273.5161 (Rochester Primary)
bmendez@unitedway-thurston.org 


Retired Senior & Volunteer Program (RSVP) & Volunteer Connection

Jeannie Roe Gruber, RSVP Program Director
360.943.2773 ext. 20
jroegruber@unitedway-thurston.org


Jennifer Thompson
, RSVP Program Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 21
jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org


Isaac Wagnitz
, Volunteer Programs Coordinator 
360.791.7815 
vistavol@unitedway-thurston.org


Sara Kukkonen,
Volunteer Programs Coordinator VISTA

360.943.2773 ext. 22 
vista@unitedway-thurston.org