Skip to main content

Staff

Paul Knox, Executive Director
360.943.2773 ext. 10

pknox@unitedway-thurston.org
 

Community Impact

Jessica Bateman, Community Impact Director
360.943.2773 ext. 14

jbateman@unitedway-thurston.org

 

Development Department

Patricia Hart, Director of Development
360.943.2773 ext. 16

phart@unitedway-thurston.org

Mike Leonard, Development Manager
360.943.2773 ext. 17
mleonard@unitedway-thurston.org

Randi Nandyal, Development Assistant
360.943.2773 ext. 17

rnandyal@unitedway-thurston.org

Finance Department

Richele Center, Director of Finance and Accounting
360.943.2773 ext. 12

rcenter@unitedway-thurston.org

Lisa Willhide, Finance Asssistant
360.943.2773 ext. 25

lwillhide@unitedway-thurston.org

 

Marketing and Events Department

Jessi Brown, Director of Communications & Events
360.943.2773 ext. 13

jbrown@unitedway-thurston.org

Right from the Start | Early Learning Resource Center

Julee Durham, Program Director
360.943.2773 ext. 14

jdurham@unitedway-thurston.org

Nancy Villanueva, Site Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 14

jdurham@unitedway-thurston.org

Retired Senior & Volunteer Program (RSVP) & Volunteer Connection

Paul Larsen, Volunteer Programs Director
360.943.2773 ext. 20

plarsen@unitedway-thurston.org

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Program Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 21

jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

Stacy Hicks, Volunteer Connection Manager
360.943.2773 ext. 22 
shicks@unitedway-thurston.org