User login

Log in

Staff

Paul Knox, Executive Director
360.943.2773 ext. 10
pknox@unitedway-thurston.org

Development Department

Patricia Hart,
Director of Development
360.943.2773 ext. 16
phart@unitedway-thurston.org

Krosbie Carter,
 Development Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 17
kcarter@unitedway-thurston.org

Finance Department


Phil Brown
, Director of Finance & Operations
360.943.2773 ext. 12
pbrown@unitedway-thurston.org

Richele Center
, Finance & Development Assistant
360.943.2773 ext. 25
office@unitedway-thurston.org

Marketing and Events Department

Michelle Rodriguez
, Director of Communications & Events
360.943.2773 ext. 13
mrodriguez@unitedway-thurston.org


Cayla Stahley,
Development & Outreach Coordinator VISTA
360.943.2773 ext. 39
cstahley@unitedway-thurston.org


Right from the Start | Early Learning Resource Center


Julee Durham
, Program Director
360.943.2773 ext. 14
jdurham@unitedway-thurston.org

Bella Mendez, Right from the Start Site Coordinator
360.388.8875 (cell) or 360.273.5161 (Rochester Primary)
bmendez@unitedway-thurston.org 


Retired Senior & Volunteer Program (RSVP) & Volunteer Connection


Jeannie Roe Gruber
, RSVP Program Director
360.943.2773 ext. 20
jroegruber@unitedway-thurston.org

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Program Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 21
jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

Sara Kukkonen, Community Impact Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 22 
skukkonen@unitedway-thurston.org