Skip to main content

Staff

Paul Knox, Executive Director
360.943.2773 ext. 110

pknox@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Nancy Villanueva, Right from the Start Site Coordinator
360.388.8875

NVillanueva@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Development Department

Mike Leonard, Director of Development 
360.943.2773 ext. 117
mleonard@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Randi Nandyal, Development Officer & Women United Liaison
360.943.2773 ext. 115

rnandyal@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Lisa Willhide, Development Assistant
360.943.2773 ext. 125

lwillhide@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Finance Department

Richele Center, Director of Finance and Accounting
360.943.2773 ext. 112

rcenter@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Volunteer Department | VolunteerThurston, VISTA, and RSVP

Paul Larsen, Volunteer Programs Director
360.943.2773 ext. 120

plarsen@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Program Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 121

jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Stacy Hicks, Volunteer Programs Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 122 
shicks@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Andrea Fercho, VISTA Lead
360.943.2773 ext. 123
afercho@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Sierra Abrams, VISTA
360.943.2773 ext. 124
sabrams@unitedway-thurston.org

 

Al Gilliom, VISTA Volunteer Thurston Coordinator
360.943.2773 est. 123
agilliom@unitedway-thurston.org

 

Impact Calculator

$
CALCULATE