Skip to main content

Staff

 

 

Chris Wells
Executive Director
(360) 943-2773 ext. 110
cwells@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy King, Office Assistant/Receptionist
(360) 943-2773 ext. 100
reception@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Development Department

 

Mike Leonard, Director of Development 
(360) 943-2773 ext. 117
mleonard@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Randi Nandyal, Director of New Business Development
(360) 943-2773 ext. 114
rnandyal@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marisa Fisher, Development Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 116
mfisher@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Finance Department

 

Richele Center, Director of Finance and Accounting
(360) 943-2773 ext. 112
rcenter@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

Community Impact

 

Paul Larsen, Director of Community Impact
(360) 943-2773 ext. 113
plarsen@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Volunteer Department | VolunteerThurston, VISTA, and RSVP

 

Bruce Grant, RSVP Manager

(360) 943-2773 ext. 120
BGrant@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 121
jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Fujimoto, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 122 
lfujimoto@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

Marisela Gomez Raffo, Reading Buddy VISTA
(360) 943-2773 ext. 
Marisela.GR@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

Independent Contractor(s)

 

 

Natasha Ashenhurst, Marketing & Communications Contractor
(360) 970-9458
natasha@mosaicmarketingstudio.com