Skip to main content

Staff

Chris Wells begins her role as United Way of Thurston County's Executive Director on November 13, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy King, Office Assistant/Receptionist
(360) 943-2773 ext. 100
reception@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Development Department

 

Mike Leonard, Director of Development 
(360) 943-2773 ext. 117
mleonard@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Randi Nandyal, Development Officer & Women United Liaison
(360) 943-2773 ext. 115
rnandyal@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marisa Fisher, Development Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 116
mfisher@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Finance Department

 

Richele Center, Director of Finance and Accounting
(360) 943-2773 ext. 112
rcenter@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Willhide,  Assistant
(360) 943-2773 ext. 125
lwillhide@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Department | VolunteerThurston, VISTA, and RSVP

 

Paul Larsen, Volunteer Programs Director
(360) 943-2773 ext. 120
plarsen@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Program Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 121
jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Hicks, Volunteer Programs Coordinator
(360) 943-2773ext. 122 
shicks@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Fercho, VISTA Lead
(360) 943-2773 ext. 123 
afercho@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 


Sierra Abrams, VISTA Literacy Project Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 124 
sabrams@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

Independent Contractors

 
Bob Butts, Community School Project Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 114
Bob.Butts@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Natasha Ashenhurst, Marketing and Communications Contractor
(360) 943-2773 ext. 113 
natasha@mosaicmarketingstudio.com

Impact Calculator

$
CALCULATE