Skip to main content

Staff

Paul Knox, Executive Director
(360) 943-2773 ext. 110

pknox@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Nancy Villanueva, Right from the Start Site Coordinator
360.388.8875

NVillanueva@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Cathy King, Office Assistant/Receptionist
(360) 943-2773 ext. 100
reception@unitedway-thurston.org

Development Department

Mike Leonard, Director of Development 
(360) 943-2773 ext. 117
mleonard@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Randi Nandyal, Development Officer & Women United Liaison
(360) 943-2773 ext. 115
rnandyal@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Lisa Willhide, Development Assistant
(360) 943-2773 ext. 125
lwillhide@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Finance Department

Richele Center, Director of Finance and Accounting
(360) 943-2773 ext. 112
rcenter@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Volunteer Department | VolunteerThurston, VISTA, and RSVP

Paul Larsen, Volunteer Programs Director
(360) 943-2773 ext. 120
plarsen@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Program Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 121
jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Stacy Hicks, Volunteer Programs Coordinator
(360) 943-2773ext. 122 
shicks@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Andrea Fercho, VISTA Lead
(360) 943-2773 ext. 123 
afercho@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Sierra Abrams, VISTA Literacy Project Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 124 
sabrams@unitedway-thurston.org

 

Al Gilliom, VISTA Volunteer Thurston Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 123
agilliom@unitedway-thurston.org

 

 

 

Bob Butts, Community School Project Coordinator
(360) 943-2773 ext. 114 
Bob.Butts@unitedway-thurston.org

Natasha Ashenhurst, Marketing Director
(360) 943-2773 ext. 113 
marketing@unitedway-thurston.org

Impact Calculator

$
CALCULATE