Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Meghan Vu

Vice President

Ryan Betz
Olympia Federal Savings
Past President
Omey Nandyal
Anonymously Yours Foundation
Luke Minor
WA529, Washington College Savings Program
Deb Albright
State Farm Insurance

Board of Directors

Parfait Bassalé
Parfait Bassalé LLC
Debra Clemens, PhD
North Thurston Public Schools
Dusti Demarest
The Olympian
Dr. Melissa Grant
Providence Centralia and St. Peter Hospital
Jim Leonard
Community Volunteer
Jennica Machado
Thurston County
Dr. Mike Matlock
The Olympia Free Clinic
Mike Reid
City of Olympia
Maria Robinson
Community Volunteer
Charles Shelan
Community Volunteer
Dr. Timothy Stokes
South Puget Sound Community College
Executive Director
Chris Wells
United Way of Thurston County